Contacts

California DECA Main Office

Address
P.O. Box 6667
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Office
888-605-DECA
Fax
760-301-0049

Management Team

Brycen Woodley
California DECA State Director
brycen@californiadeca.org
503-709-9079
760-301-0049
Ryan Underwood
California DECA Executive Director
ryan@californiadeca.org
918-852-2444
918-516-0293
Michelle McIntosh
California DECA State Advisor
moliveira@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0675
Ed Trang
Chapter Development Manager
ed@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Danielle Tolentino Tuason
California DECA Development Director
danielle@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Becky Trimble
California DECA Associate State Director
becky@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Rhonda Bohall
California DECA Finance Manager
rhonda@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Pam McKenney
California DECA Executive Director Emeritus
Stephen Perkins
State Officer Coach
stephen@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
832-381-7456

Board of Directors

Mary Whited
Board Chair
Golden Valley High School
Michelle McIntosh
Board Member/State Advisor
California Department of Education
Andrew Nelson
Board Member
Granada Hills Charter School
Carl Schmidt
Board Member
Monta Vista High School
Christina Charlton
Board Member
Arroyo High School
G. Luke Freeman
Board Member
El Camino Real High School
Juston Glass
Board Member
The Harker School
Maureen Rankin
Board Member
Westview High School
Tami Raaker
Board Member
Foothill High School